Found 1 results
Filters: First Letter Of Title is B and Author is Chang, D.  [Clear All Filters]
D. Chang and Marek-Sadowska, M., Buffer minimization and time-multiplexed I/O on dynamically reconfigurable FPGAs, in FPGA '97: Proceedings of the 1997 ACM fifth international symposium on Field-programmable gate arrays, 1997, pp. 142–148.